Editorial Board


The highly focused editorial content in the e-newsletter and on the Website is driven by an invitation-only Editorial Board of respected authorities on healthcare issues in general and RAC initiatives in particular. Editorial Board members include the following:

RACmonitor.com has 24 registered users

Editor Name Company
Amanda Berglund, MS, MBA
PACE Healthcare Consulting
Amy K. Fehn, Esq.
Wachler & Associates
Andrew B. Wachler, Esq.
Wachler & Associates
Bonny Kohr, RN, CHCE, HCS-D
FR & H Healthcare Consulting, Inc.
Bret Bissey
David M. Glaser, Esq.
Fredrikson & Byron's Health Law
Denise Nash, MD, CCS, CIM
Quorum Health Resources, LLC
Duane Abbey, PhD, CFP
Abbey & Abbey Consultants, Inc
Elizabeth Lamkin, MHA
PACE Healthcare Consulting
Frank Cohen, MPA
The Frank Cohen Group
Gerry Stone, PT, M.Ed.
ReDoc Software
Jana Gill, MA, CPC
Wolters-Kluwer/Gill Compliance Solutions, LLC
Janis Oppelt
Panacea Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
Jennifer Colagiovanni
Wachler & Associates
Jessica Lange
Wachler & Associates
Juliet Ugarte Hopkins, MD, CHCQM
ProHealth Care
Lori Brocato
Nancy J. Beckley, MB, MBA, CHC
Nancy Beckley & Associates
Paul Weygandt, MD, JD, MPH, MBA, CPE
J.A. Thomas & Associates
Ralph Wuebker, MD, MBA
Executive Health Resources
Randy Wiitala, BS, MT (ASCP)
Panacea Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
Shannon Deconda, CPC, CPC-I, CEMC, CMSCS, CPMA®
Steven J. Meyerson, MD
Accretive Physician Advisory Services
Thomas J. Force, Esq.
The Patriot Group